Immaculate Heart Message from Mother Mary

December 08, 2015 is the Feast Day of the Immaculate Conception of Mother Mary and Mother Mary  in her message to us spoke about war, evil and faith.

“Some of my children deny My Word, claim that the war has not started, because they maintain the concept of war when most countries are attacked with weapons of war, ignoring that part of the war is terrorism, famine, migration of My children seeking safety in other countries. Is not this part of the war that has begun?”

And, Mother Mary spoke about more terrorism in America and other large cities in the world.

“Beloved children, pray for My children who perish in large cities in the world by terrorism.”

“Beloved children, pray for the United States, will suffer greatly at the hands of his brothers and Nature that comes with power.”

Mother Mary on evil and the path of salvation. I had yet another vision (December 09, 2015) that I was on a path to home (heaven, salvation etc) and evil approach me to destroy but Mother May was my saving grace.

“Beloved children of My Immaculate Heart, on this date that I spend a great holiday, I MOTHER OF ALL MEN AND QUEEN OF HEAVEN, WE PROMISE A truly repentant and with firm purpose of amendment promise WHO TAKE THE RIGHT PATH FOR SALVATION soul and thus attain eternal life, I promise you hold a hand at instants bloodiest within the Great Tribulation and Deliver IN HANDS OF MY Messengers, His companions, Guardian Angels, TO STRENGTHEN THEM AND WE rid CLAWS SATAN, THE EXTENT TO CONTINUE obedient and follow the law of God.”

Lastly, Mother Mary on faith:

“Faith is for My Son: balsam, frankincense, gold, myrrh, is the greatest that man can offer you at this urgent moment, where the wheat from the chaff is separated.”

“I, Mother of God the Son, I am speaking to you through My faithful daughter, I guide you all and I see them all.”

http://www.revelacionesmarianas.com/luz_de_maria.html

https://melbrake.wordpress.com

 

About melbrake

Mel Brake is an awarding winning Philadelphia based poet/singer/song writer, whose poetry has appeared in several media outlets and journals, including Philadelphia Poets 2007, 2008 and 2009, Mad Poets Review, Fox Chase Review, and The Philadelphia Bulletin. In addition, Long Island Sounds: An Anthology of Poetry, Writing Outside The Lines (WOSTL) Anthology, Word Riot Magazine, The New Verse News, Word Salad Magazine and Poetry Ink 2010 has published his works. Recently, his band, the Mel Brake Family Band performed a benefit concert at Cross Road Café in Delaware County. He is the Founder and Executive Director of MPW, a non-profit organization, focusing on using the arts to reach children in the Tri-state area. In addition, his first chapbook, “Obama Poetry Project” is available at: MelBrakEpress.blogspot.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Immaculate Heart Message from Mother Mary

  1. mitmits2001 says:

    balsam, frankincense, gold, myrrh I know these oils are meant for something.. the wise men gave them, and now they are mentioned… why?

  2. mitmits2001 says:

    http://blog.timesunion.com/holistichealth/gold-frankincense-myrrh/4992/
    I have these oils because I make natural products for home and people who would like them. I am going to mix these oils together and make a lotion with coconut oil and Shea butter… the bottom of our feet are amazing to deliver things into the blood steam and into the body. Maybe they are the key for a future disease or nuclear war? Frankincense has been proven to kill cancer. Thieves is also a wonderful oil! Last year I used it every morning and night on my feet. As a Nurse I took care of 80 patients with the flu last year…. I Never even got a cold! I swear by it!

Leave a Reply

